Meet the IE Scholars

Meet the IE Scholars is a new initiative where we will feature one of the members of our community with the idea to learn more about their current research as well as a bit about their personal interests. We intend to feature well-known scholars as well as junior researchers. Please feel free to reach out to us with ideas for future Meet the IE Scholar interviews!

Sami Saarenketo, PhD

Dean and Professor
of International Marketing at
School of Business and Management 

LUT University
, Lahti, Finland

Alexander Tabares

Adjunct Research Professor 
 Universidad de Medellin
Medellin, Colo

Christian Felzensztein, PhD

Reh Family Endowed Chair
in Entrepreneurial Leadership &
Co-Director of the
Reh Center for Entrepreneurship
Clarkson University
, Potsdam, NY

Peter Gabrielsson, PhD

University of Vaasa
Vaasa, Finland

Olli Kuivalainen, DSc

School of Business and Management
LUT University  
Lappeenranta, Finland

Becky Reuber

Rotman School of Management
University of Toronto  
Toronto, Canada