The Journal of World Business (JWB) will be holding a virtual information session on December 2, 2020 for the open Special Issue: “Scale-ups and Scaling in an International Business Context”. The session will be led by the guest editors of the Special Issue.

Special Issue Call:

https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-world-business/call-for-papers/scale-ups-and-scaling-in-an-international-business-context

 Panelists:

 Timing: One-hour session at following times:

10:00 (New York), 15:00 (London), 23:00 (Beijing), 02:00 (Sydney, +1 day),

Session Structure:

To register and receive details for joining the session, please use the following link:

https://researcheracademy.elsevier.com/workshop/7b28cc97-27ef-41ed-ad0c-b2c710934220

If you have any questions, please reach out to Esther Tippmann (esther.tippmann@nuigalway.ie).